A (Hopefully) Short-Lived Hiatus From DIY’ing

Standard

As you guys may have noticed, I’ve kind of taken a hiatus from doing any new projects. Not because I want to, really, more because I just don’t have the funds at the moment. I don’t start my new job until the 16th, and my husband has a barely above minimum wage job. Soooo… finances are super tight right now, and I’ve already made all the essentials (cleaners, etc.), so there’s really nothing for me to do at the moment. Hopefully I will be back soon with another project!

About Paranormal DIY Diva

I am a paranormal investigator and a DIY fanatic. Paranormal Investigations of Missouri Phenomenons is a nonprofit organization and we're hoping to get to help people with household/property hauntings. In the meantime we'll be looking for places that are famous for being haunted until someone needs our help! In my free time I like to make my own cleaners and other household things.

Leave a Reply

