I Know Lieing Is Bad…

Standard

I posted an entry yesterday saying that I will post pictures of my DIY’ing whirlwind. Well, I did do a lot of DIY today but, to be honest, there was just so much going on that I didn’t really have time to take any pictures. I needed to get this stuff done fast. The people that were supposed to come over TOMORROW to help me clean ended up coming over TODAY. So, I just wanted to say I’m sorry for no pictures! Next time I do some DIY I’ll take some, I promise! To make it up to you, here’s a recipe for some DIY dishwasher detergent:

1 cup Borax

1 cup Washing Soda

Mix well.

If you want spotless dishes, use a splash of distilled white vinegar as a rinse agent! 🙂

About Paranormal DIY Diva

I am a paranormal investigator and a DIY fanatic. Paranormal Investigations of Missouri Phenomenons is a nonprofit organization and we're hoping to get to help people with household/property hauntings. In the meantime we'll be looking for places that are famous for being haunted until someone needs our help! In my free time I like to make my own cleaners and other household things.

Leave a Reply

